May 27, 2010

Le Moyne's Chadderdon Named D-II's Top Player

The United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA) on Wednesday announced its season-end award winners for Division II men's lacrosse. Le Moyne midfielder Matt Chadderdon was recognized as the division's most outstanding player and midfielder.

Enners Award
Most Outstanding Player - Matt Chadderdon, Le Moyne

McLaughlin Award
Most Outstanding Midfielder - Matt Chadderdon, Le Moyne

Most Outstanding Long-Stick Midfielder
Joe Biondolillo, Dowling

Turnbull Award
Most Outstanding Attackman - Jack Harmatuk, Le Moyne

Most Outstanding Specialist
Michael Cama, C.W. Post

C. Markland Kelly Award
Most Outstanding Goalie - Cory Spinale, Merrimack

Schmeisser Award
Most Outstanding Defenseman - Drew Bezek, Le Moyne

comments powered by Disqus

More Headlines