Division III Women

Adrian Bulldogs
Albertus Magnus Falcons Albion Britons Albright Lions
Alfred Saxons Allegheny Gators Alma Scots
Alvernia Crusaders Amherst Jeffs Anna Maria Amcats
Arcadia Knights Augsburg Auggies Augustana (IL) Vikings
Aurora Spartans Babson Beavers Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets
Bard Raptors Bates Bobcats Bay Path Wildcats
Becker Hawks Beloit Buccaneers Benedictine (IL) Eagles
Berry Vikings Birmingham Southern Panthers Bowdoin Polar Bears
Bridgewater (Va.) Eagles Bridgewater St. Bears Brockport St. Golden Eagles
Bryn Athyn Lions Bryn Mawr Owls Buffalo St. Bengals
Cabrini Cavaliers Calvin Knights Capital Crusaders
Carthage Reds Castleton Spartans Catholic Cardinals
Cazenovia Wildcats Cedar Crest Falcons Centenary (N.J.) Cyclones
Centre Colonels Chapman Panthers Chris. Newport Captains
Claremont-M-S Athenas Clarkson Golden Knights Colby-Sawyer Chargers
Colby White Mules Colorado Col. Tigers Concordia (WI) Falcons
Connecticut Col. Camels Cortland St. Red Dragons Curry Colonels
Dallas Crusaders Daniel Webster Eagles Defiance Yellow Jackets
Denison Big Red DePauw Tigers Dickinson Red Devils
Drew Rangers Dubuque Spartans Eastern Conn. St. Warriors
Eastern Eagles Elizabethtown Blue Jays Elmira Soaring Eagles
Elms Blazers Emerson Lions Emmanuel (Mass.) Saints
Endicott Gulls Farmingdale State Rams FDU-Florham Devils
Ferrum Panthers Fitchburg St. Falcons Fontbonne Griffins
Framingham St. Rams Franciscan Barons Franklin and Marshall Diplomats
Fredonia St. Blue Devils Frostburg St. Bobcats George Fox Bruins
Gettysburg Bullets Gordon Fighting Scots Goucher Gophers
Green Mountain Eagles Greensboro Pride Guilford Quakers
Gwynedd Mercy Griffins Hamilton Continentals Hartwick Hawks
Haverford Black Squirrels Hendrix Warriors Hilbert Hawks
Hiram Terriers Hollins University Hood Blazers
Hope Dutchmen Houghton Highlanders Huntingdon Hawks
Husson Eagles Immaculata Mighty Macs Ithaca Bombers
Johnson & Wales (RI) Wildcats Kalamazoo Hornets Kean Cougars
Keene St. Owls Kenyon Lords Keuka Storm
King's (Pa.) Monarchs LaGrange Panthers Lancaster Bible Chargers
Lasell Lasers Lebanon Valley Dutchmen Linfield Wildcats
Loras Duhawks Lycoming Warriors Lynchburg Hornets
Manhattanville Valiants Maritime (N.Y.) Privateers Mary Washington Eagles
Marymount (Va.) Saints Marywood Pacers Mass. Maritime Buccaneers
Mass.-Dartmouth Corsairs McDaniel Green Terror Me.-Farmington Beavers
Medaille Mavericks Merchant Marine Mariners Meredith Avenging Angels
Messiah Falcons Methodist Monarchs Middlebury Panthers
Millsaps Majors Misericordia Cougars MIT Engineers
Mitchell Mariners Montclair St. Red Hawks Morrisville St. Mustangs
Mount Holyoke Lyons Mount Union Raiders Mt. St. Joseph Lions
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) Knights Mt. St. Vincent Dolphins Muhlenberg Mules
N.C. Wesleyan Battling Bishops Nazareth Golden Flyers Neumann Knights
New England Col. Pilgrims New Paltz St. Hawks Nichols Bison
North Central (Ill.) Cardinals Norwich Cadets Notre Dame (Md.) Gators
Oberlin Yeomen Occidental Tigers Oglethorpe Stormy Petrals
Ohio Wesleyan Battling Bishops Old Westbury Panthers Olivet Comets
Oneonta St. Red Dragons Oswego St. Lakers Otterbein Cardinals
Pacific (Ore.) Boxers Penn St.-Abington Nittany Lions Piedmont Lions
Plymouth St. Panthers Pomona-Pitzer Sagehens Potsdam St. Bears
Puget Sound Loggers Purchase Panthers Ramapo Roadrunners
Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets Randolph Wildcats Redlands Bulldogs
Regis (Mass.) Pride Rensselaer Engineers Rhode Island Col. Anchormen
Rhodes Lynx Richard Stockton Osprey Rivier Raiders
Roanoke Maroons Rochester (N.Y.) Yellow Jackets Rochester Inst. Tigers
Roger Williams Hawks Rosemont Ravens Rowan Profs
Rutgers-Camden Scarlet Raptors Sage Gators Salem St. Vikings
Salisbury Sea Gulls Salve Regina Seahawks Scranton Royals
Sewanee Tigers Shenandoah Hornets Simmons Sharks
Skidmore Thoroughbreds Smith Pioneers Southern Me. Huskies
Southern Virginia Knights Southwestern (Tex.) Pirates Springfield Pride
St. Elizabeth Screaming Eagles St. John Fisher Cardinals St. Joseph (Conn.) Blue Jays
Saint Joseph's (Me.) Monks St. Joseph's (L.I.) Golden Eagles St. Lawrence Saints
St. Mary's (Md.) Seahawks St. Mary's (IN) Belles St. Vincent Bearcats
Stevens Ducks Stevenson Mustangs SUNY Canton Kangaroos
SUNY Geneseo Blue Knights SUNYIT Wildcats Susquehanna Crusaders
Swarthmore Garnet Sweet Briar Vixens TCNJ Lions
Thiel Tomcats Thomas (Me.) Terriers Transylvania Pioneers
Trine Thunder Trinity (Conn.) Bantams Tufts Jumbos
U. of New England Nor'Easters Union (N.Y.) Dutchmen Ursinus Bears
Utica Pioneers Va. Wesleyan Marlins Vassar Brewers
Washington and Jefferson Presidents Washington and Lee Generals Washington College Shoremen
Waynesburg Yellow Jackets Wellesley Blue Wells Express
Wentworth Leopards Wesley Wolverines Wesleyan (Conn.) Cardinals
Western Conn. St. Colonials Western New Eng. Golden Bears Westfield St. Owls
Wheaton (Mass.) Lyons Wheelock Wildcats Whittier Poets
Widener Pride Wilkes Colonels William Smith Herons
Williams Ephs Wilmington (OH) Quakers Wittenberg Tigers
Wooster Fighting Scots Worcester St. Lancers York (Pa.) Spartans