November 15, 2010

Video: Bacigalupo's 'Bill Buckner' Moment

 Eight new players and coaches joined the ranks of lacrosse immortality Oct. 30, when Scott Bacigalupo, Michael Burnett, Mac Ford, Eleanor Keady Gaffney, Francesca Den Hartog, Jack Kaley, Bonnie Rosen and Mary McCarthy Stefano were inducted as the 53rd class into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The three videos below feature old-school highlights of Bacigalupo, what Bill Tierney says the goalie meant to Princeton's dynasty years and what Batch says was his most memorable (and perhaps forgettable) moment between the pipes.

HOF Videos: Class of 2010 | Bacigalupo | Burnett | Den Hartog | Ford | Gaffney | Kaley | Rosen | Stefano

1. Bill Tierney on Scott Bacigalupo

2. Scott Bacigalupo's "Bill Buckner" Moment

3. Scott Bacigalupo's Advice for Young Players

comments powered by Disqus

More Headlines