November 24, 2010

Video: Jack Kaley Preaches Fundamentals

Eight new players and coaches joined the ranks of lacrosse immortality Oct. 30, when Scott Bacigalupo, Michael Burnett, Mac Ford, Eleanor Keady Gaffney, Francesca Den Hartog, Jack Kaley, Bonnie Rosen and Mary McCarthy Stefano were inducted as the 53rd class into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The three videos below feature old-school photos, highlights and interviews with Hall of Fame coach Jack Kaley, a taskmaster and as good a sound byte as there is in lacrosse.

HOF Videos: Class of 2010 | Bacigalupo | Burnett | Den Hartog | Ford | Gaffney | Kaley | Rosen | Stefano

1. Rich Donovan on Jack Kaley

2. Fundamentals: Keep It Fast

Video has no source UrlVideo has no source Url

comments powered by Disqus

More Headlines